Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/30/d240038195/htdocs/jenesuispasenligne/wp-content/plugins/pixproof/features/metaboxes/init.php on line 718
Corporate portrait and who's who - Pascal Despeaux
 
S

Shooting corporate portraits or make a who's who of all the employees in your company.

Corporate portrait

Unfortunately, it is common to see low quality portraits used for communication because we often only have this image. Using a photograph that does not show your best look is a serious mistake. How do you want your customers to have confidence in you if you do not pay attention to your image? For a customer to see a portrait of an interlocutor is reassuring and it is the best way to make less impersonal telephone relations or mail exchange. These portraits can also be used on press printing or for the creation of a badge.

The portrait you use both for your website or for printing in the press is a reflection of your serious professional attitude.

Shooting is done by a digital back on a medium format camera or a DSLR depending on whether this service is performed during a photographic reporting in your company or these portraits are the reason for my job in your office. The camera is connected to a computer while shooting to watch the photography on a good screen size and control the quality of the image. The photograph is later processed on a retouching computer station to apply the appropriate treatment without changing your appearance. Corporate Portrait must be faithful to your image. It is a portrait, not a fashion photograph.

It is neccessary to take time to prepare room for shooting as well as lighting. For photographs requiring a background or particular decor or complex lighting, an estimate is made.

Who's who

Making a photographic who's who of your employees permits to have a quality picture for each of the employees of your company. This allows us to optimize the budget of shooting since all these portraits are done during the same shooting time. The time used for this shooting is shorter than for the corporate portrait because we optimize the time keeping the same background and lighting for all photographs.

Trombinoscope

Making a picture of who's who of your company is the most effective way to have a photographic base of all your employees at a best price.

For this kind of service a good preparation of the background and lighting is essential because it must allow us to photograph every person in a good condition. Although the time taken for each portrait is shorter than for a corporate portrait you must still provide some time for each employee. Not everyone is as comfortable around the camera and it takes sometimes a little time to make a correct portrait by reassuring the person being photographed.

 

Materials used

Camera Hasselblad H, Phase One digital back, DSLR camera, Flash Elinchrom, Capture One software, Adobe Photoshop.

P

Prise de vue d’un Portrait Corporate ou réalisation d’un Trombinoscope de l’ensemble des collaborateurs de votre société.

Portrait Corporate

Il est malheureusement courant de voir des portraits de basse qualité utilisés pour la communication bien souvent parce qu’on a que cette image sous la main. Employer une photographie qui ne vous met pas en valeur est une grave erreur. Comment voulez vous que vos clients aient confiance en vous si vous n’apportez pas d’attention à votre image? Pour un client mettre un portrait sur un interlocuteur est rassurant c’est un moyen efficace de rendre moins impersonnel les relations téléphoniques ou les échanges de mails. Ces portraits ont aussi un intérêt lors d’un passage en presse ou pour la réalisation d’un badge.

Le portrait que vous utilisez aussi bien pour votre site Internet que pour un passage dans la presse est le reflet de votre sérieux professionnel

La prise de vue est réalisée au Dos-moyen format ou au boîtier DSLR selon que cette prestation est réalisée pendant un reportage photographique dans votre société ou que les portraits sont la raison de ma présence dans vos locaux. L’appareil est relié à un ordinateur pendant la prise de vue afin de visualiser les photographies sur un écran de bonne taille et de contrôler par ce biais la qualité de l’image. Elle est ensuite traitée sur une station de retouche afin d’appliquer le traitement adéquate sans pour autant modifier votre apparence. Le Portrait Corporate doit être fidèle à votre image. C’est un portrait, pas une photo de mode.

Il faut prévoir du temps pour préparer la pièce pour la prise de vue ainsi que la mise en place de l’éclairage. Pour des photographies nécessitant un fond ou décor particulier ou un éclairage complexe, un devis est réalisé.

Trombinoscope

La réalisation d’un Trombinoscope de vos collaborateurs permet d’avoir un visuel de qualité pour chacun des employés de votre société. Cela permet  d’optimiser le budget de prise de vue puisque tous ces portraits sont réalisés durant la même prestation du photographe. Le temps employé pour ces prises est moins long que pour le portrait Corporate et le plus souvent on optimise le temps en conservant le même décor et éclairage pour toutes les photographies.

Trombinoscope

La réalisation d’un Trombinoscope de votre société et le moyen le plus efficace d’avoir une base photographique de tous vos employés pour un budget calculé au plus juste

Pour ce type de prestation une bonne préparation du décor et de l’éclairage est primordial car il doit permettre de photographier chaque personne dans de bonnes conditions. Même si le temps de prise de vue pour chaque portrait est plus court que pour un portrait corporate il faut tout de même prévoir un peu de temps pour chaque employé. Tout le monde n’est pas aussi à l’aise devant un appareil photo et il faut parfois un peu de temps pour faire un portrait correct en rassurant la personne photographiée.

 

Matériels utilisés

Appareils Hasselblad H, Dos moyen-format Phase One, Appareils DSLR, Flash Elinchrom, Logiciel Capture One, Adobe Photoshop.


Warning: Parameter 1 to transposh_plugin::process_page() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/30/d240038195/htdocs/jenesuispasenligne/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3570